Farm Supply & Trailer Sales - Eastern NC

252-568-3474
601 N Kinston Blvd
Pink Hill, NC 28572
8-5 M-F 8-2 Sat

Contact

FAMILY OWNED & OPERATED

H & H Farm Supply has been in business for the past six years and define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible.

Serving people of Jacksonville, NC, Fayetteville, NC & more, we will be more than happy to speak with you and discuss your trailer needs. Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

Doug Heath, Owner
Phone: 252 568-3474
Cell: 252-526-8270
Email: doug@hhfarmsupply.com

Josh Dunham, Sales
Phone: 252-568-3474
Cell: 252-560-2552
Email:  josh@hhfarmsupply.com

Canyon Heath, Owner
Phone: 252-568-3474
Email: canyon@hhfarmsupply.com 

Thomas Boos
Phone: 252-568-3474
Email: thomas@hhfarmsupply.com

Jimmy Snyder, Service
Phone: 252-568-3474
Email: jimmy@hhfarmsupply.com 


Cierra Dunham, Accounts & Financing
Phone: 252-568-3474
Email: cierra@hhfarmsupply.com

We can be reached during the following hours: 

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 5:00

Saturday 8:00 - 2:00

Other Times By Appointment



  • H & H Farm Supply

    (252) 568-3474

    PO Box 440 601 N Kinston Blvd

    Pink Hill NC, 28572

    View in Google Maps